logo-toyota

Banner.Mazda2 logo-honda nissanusa
 

 

toyotamuseumlogo-yokohamalogo-motullogo-cabetoyota


Universal   Banner.ClarionTechnotoy_logo

 

 

logo-hagerty  logo-meguiars

 

 

 

logo-aemlogo-knlogo-cuscologo-mooneyes

 

 

logo-enkeilogo-nicoclublogo-tein

 

 

 

logo-toygaragelogo-classiccarJDMParts_logo200



imoirtvehicle_logo

 

logo-shorelineMikuni_logo

 


 

 

autoart_logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Motorcycle Awards Sponsor

 

yamaha

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

logo-hemmingslogo-jnclogo-superstreet

 

logo-bridgelogo-jmaglogo-tjs

 

logo-grmlogo-wmd

 


JCCS Main Sponsors

Toyota – http://www.toyota.com/

Toyota Automobile Museum – http://www.toyotausamuseum.com/

Mazda – http://www.mazdausa.com/

Honda – http://www.honda.com/

Nissan – http://www.nissanusa.com/

JCCS Exclusive Tire Sponsor

Yokohama Tire – http://www.yokohamatire.com/

JCCS Exclusive Oil Sponsor

Motul – https://www.motul.com/us/en-us

 

Secondary Sponsors

Cabe Toyota  – http://www.cabetoyota.com/index.htm

Norm Reeves Honda - http://www.normreeves.com/

Universal City Nissan – http://www.universalcitynissan.com

Techno Toy Tuning – http://www.technotoytuning.com

Clarion – http://www.clariosbuilds.com

JCCS Exclusive Car Care Sponsor

Meguiar’s – http://www.meguiars.com/index.cfm

JCCS Exclusive Auto Insurance Sponsor

Hagerty Car Insurance – http://www.hagerty.com/

TERTIARY Sponsors

Cusco Progressive Equipment – http://www.cuscousainc.com/

Mooneyes – http://www.mooneyesusa.com/

Nico Club – http://www.nicoclub.com/

ToyGarage – http://www.toygarage.com/

TEIN USA – http://www.tein.com/

Enkei wheels  – http://enkei.com/

K&N Filters – http://www.knfilters.com/

AEM – http://www.aemintakes.com/

Shoreline Racing – http://shorelineracing.com/

Classic Cars.Com – http://classiccars.com/

JDM Car Parts. com – http://jdm-car-parts.com/

International All Stars – http://www.teamallstars.com/

International Vehicle Imports – http://www.importvehicle.com/

Upgrade Motoring – http:://www.upgrademotoring.com/ for MIKUNI

Auto Art Models – http://www.autoartmodels.com


Media Partners

Japanese Nostalgic Car – http://japanesenostalgiccar.com/

Hemmings Motor News – http://www.hemmings.com/

Super Street – http://www.superstreetonline.com/

Neoclassic.jp – http://www.neoclassic.jp/

TJS Radio – http://tjsla.com/

Grassroots Motorsport – http://grassrootsmotorsports.com/

WhatMonstersDo – http://whatmonstersdo.com/

Bridge USA – http://www.bridgeusa.com/